Find Your Sales Rep

 
Dustin Collins

Dustin Collins

Sales Rep: Wood | Roane | Jackson | Kanawha

dcollins@wvmsb.net

tel: (304) 991-7040

Josh Roland

Josh Roland

Team Leader / Sales Manager

jroland@wvmsb.net

tel: (304) 544-1976

Judy Shumaker

Judy Shumaker

Sales Rep : Eastern Panhandle

jshumaker@wvmsb.net

tel: (304) 582-7778

Mike Palios

Mike Palios

Sales Rep: Northern Panhandle

mpalios@wvmsb.net

tel: (304) 317-6211

Matt Meyers

Matt Meyers

Sales Rep

mmeyers@wvmsb.net

tel: (512) 256-9320

Bunny McComas

Bunny McComas

Team Leader

bmccomas@wvmsb.net

tel: (304) 416-3378

Angela Hanshaw

Angela Hanshaw

Accounts Payables

ahanshaw@wvmsb.net

tel: (681) 355-0120

Tracy Campbell

Tracy Campbell

Office Manager

trcampbell@wvmsb.net

tel:

Andrew Fields

Andrew Fields

District Manager

afields@wvmsb.net

tel: (304) 673-8819

B.R. Martin

B.R. Martin

Key Account Manager

brmartin@wvmsb.net

tel: (304) 290-6668

“Our dedicated staff takes great pride in a collective commitment to quality assurance, customer service, brand recognition, and a passion for beer and wine.”
Brad Taliaferro

Brad Taliaferro

Sales Representative

btaliaferro@wvmsb.net

tel: (304) 633-1602

Brandon B Shamblin

Brandon B Shamblin

District Manager

bshamblin@wvmsb.net

tel: (304) 610-1802

Craig Boggs

Craig Boggs

Sales Representative - Liquor Division Charleston

cboggs@wvmsb.net

tel: (304) 549-5534

Dakota Farmer

Dakota Farmer

Sales Representative

dfarmer@wvmsb.net

tel: (304) 514-9466

Darla Paree

Darla Paree

Sales Representative

dparee@wvmsb.net

tel: (304) 312-7611

Pearl Walton

Pearl Walton

Accounts Receivables

pwalton@wvmsb.net

tel: (304) 575-3431

Greg Loss

Greg Loss

Sales Representative

gloss@wvmsb.net

tel: (304) 619-0079

Gregory Morris

Gregory Morris

District Manager

gmorris@wvmsb.net

tel: (703) 283-4102

Jeffrey Wyatt

Jeffrey Wyatt

District Sales Manager

jwyatt@wvmsb.net

tel: (304) 672-1422

John Lilly

John Lilly

Sales Representative

jlilly@wvmsb.net

tel: (304) 520-6237

Jordan Scott

Jordan Scott

Sales Representative

jscott@wvmsb.net

tel: (304) 288-1433

Joshua Mann

Joshua Mann

Sales Representative

jmann@wvmsb.net

tel: (304) 283-4160

Joshua Mastrangelo

Joshua Mastrangelo

Sales Representative

681-355-0120@wvmsb.net

tel: (304) 544-0317

Lincoln Jones

Lincoln Jones

Division Manager

lijones@wvmsb.net

tel: (540) 247-1616

Melissa Duffield

Melissa Duffield

Sales Administrator

mduffield@wvmsb.net

tel: (681) 355-0120

Mike Hawkins

Mike Hawkins

District Manager

mhawkins@wvmsb.net

tel: (304) 646-1817

Norman Allen

Norman Allen

Sales Representative

nallen@wvmsb.ne

tel: (843) 754-3571

Stephen Jessie

Stephen Jessie

Sales Representative

sjessie@wvmsb.net

tel: (502) 741-1815

Steve Swann

Steve Swann

District Manager

sswann@wvmsb.net

tel: (304) 634-0032

Suzanne Wiseman

Suzanne Wiseman

Sales Representative - Liquor Division Beckley

swiseman@wvmsb.net

tel: (304) 575-3431

Travis Kidwell

Travis Kidwell

Sales Representative

tkidwell@wvmsb.net

tel: (304) 813-5341

Zachary Williams

Zachary Williams

Sales Representative

zwilliams@wvmsb.net

tel: (304) 651-4262

Adrian Witte

Adrian Witte

Sales Representative

awitte@wvmsb.net

tel: (304) 698-1151

Robert DiVita

Sales Representative

rdivita@wvmsb.net

tel: (304) 550-0628

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This