Mountain State Beverage - Team Member Directory

Find Your Sales Rep

Brian Swearington

Brian Swearington

Brand Manager

brians@wvmsb.net

tel: (304) 550-6391

Steve Wandling

Steve Wandling

Sales

tel: (304) 916-5888

Dustin Collins

Dustin Collins

Sales Rep: Wood | Roane | Jackson | Kanawha

dustinc@wvmsb.net

tel: (304) 991-7040

Mike Palios

Mike Palios

Sales Rep: Northern Panhandle

mikep@wvmsb.com

tel: (304) 317-6211

Josh Roland

Josh Roland

Team Leader / Sales Manager

joshr@wvmsb.com

tel: (304) 544-1976

Judy Shumaker

Judy Shumaker

Sales Rep : Eastern Panhandle

jshumaker67@yahoo.com

tel: (304) 582-7778

Lauren Grant

Lauren Grant

Sales Rep : Raleigh County

laureng@wvmsb.com

tel: (304) 887-3861

Mallory Iles

Mallory Iles

Sales Rep : Greenbrier | Raleigh | Fayette | Nicholas

malloryi@wvmsb.com

tel: (304) 237-5600

Mark Hixenbaugh

Mark Hixenbaugh

Sales Rep: Hampshire | Mineral | Grant

tel: (304) 209-9615

“Our dedicated staff takes great pride in a collective commitment to quality assurance, customer service, brand recognition, and a passion for beer and wine.”

Matt Meyers

Matt Meyers

Brand Manager

mattm@wvmsb.com

tel: (512) 256-9320

Taylor Spitler

Taylor Spitler

Sales Rep : Huntington | Teays

taylorsp@wvmsb.com

tel: (606) 292-9898

Tracy Campbell

Tracy Campbell

Administrative Assistant

tracyc@wvmsb.com

tel:

Bunny McComas

Bunny McComas

Team Leader

bunnym@wvmsb.com

tel: (304) 416-3378

Brandyn Shank

Brandyn Shank

Southern WV Spirits Consultant

brandyns@wvmsb.net

tel: (304) 550-3582

Tommy Wiggins

Tommy Wiggins

Craft Beer Ambassador

tel: (304) 646-4635

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This